NJECC Vendor Offers for Member Districts

Here are our vendor offers for this month. The flyer contains vendor contact information.

 

Alma - Michelle Cosner (michelle.cosner@getalma.com) - Alma Student Information System


Classlink -
Gary LoMonaco (Glomonaco@classlink.com)- Classlink_2020-11- Learning Resources


Custom Computer Specialists
- Suzanne Keith (skeith@customonline.com) - Custom Computer Specialists_Distance-Learning-PP-for-SK

Educate-me.net
- Mark Menzella (mmenzella@educate-me.net) - Educate-me.net_NJECC-November-2020

Factcite
- Susan Gall (sgall@factcite.com)

GettingStartedFactCite - FactCite Features and Databases


Keyboard Consultants
- Tyler Copeland (tcopeland@keyconsult.com) - Keyboard Consultants NJECC Offer November


Sinewave
- Brant Stevens (branto@sinwaveinc.io) - Information Sinewave Network Services_NJECC NOV


White Rock Cybersecurity
- Odessa Criales-Smith (odessa@wrsecure.com) - White Rock Cybersecurity_2020 Nov_NJECC